6 Ways to use Chocolate on a Ketogenic Diet

In this video, Dr Jockers goes over 6 ways to use chocolate on a ketogenic diet. For more info go here: http://drjockers.com/natures-natural-superfood-stimulant/

Chocolate Ice Cream: http://drjockers.com/chocolate-coconut-milk-ice-cream/

Chocolate Cake: http://drjockers.com/keto-chocolate-cake/

Chocolate Avocado Truffles: http://drjockers.com/chocolate-avocado-truffles/

Coconut Keto Fudge Brownies: http://drjockers.com/coconut-keto-fudge-brownies/

Keto Collagen Chocolate Squares: http://drjockers.com/keto-collagen-chocolate-squares/

Fudge Pops: http://drjockers.com/chocolate-coconut-keto-fudge-pops/

Author: admin